Board of Directors


1.Shri E. Santhanam


Shri Anant Kishore Saran

2.Shri Anant Kishore Saran

Joint Secretary (FFR Division)

Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India

Shri K. Nanthakumar, IAS

3.Shri K. Nanthakumar, IAS

Secretary to Government

Public and Rehabilitation Department, Govt. of Tamil Nadu

Shri D. Ronald Rose, IAS

4.Shri D. Ronald Rose, IAS

Secretary to Government

Finance Department, Government of Telangana

Shri C. Thangaraju

5.Shri C. Thangaraju

Elected Director

Shri S. Rathinasundaram

6.Shri S. Rathinasundaram

Elected Director

Shri V. Krishnakumar

7.Shri V. Krishnakumar

Elected Director

Shri M. Kanagavel

8.Shri M. Kanagavel

Elected Director

Shri S. Innace

9.Shri S. Innace

Elected Director

Sri. B. Krishna Moorthy , IOFS  Co-opt Director

10.Sri. B. Krishna Moorthy , IOFS  Co-opt Director

Commissioner of Rehabilitation, Government of Tamil Nadu.

Sri. O.M. Gokul

11.Sri. O.M. Gokul

Managing Director In-charge

Repatriates Cooperative Finance and Development Bank Ltd. (REPCO BANK) was registered on November 19, 1969, as a Cooperative Society under the relevant provisions of the Madras Cooperative Societies Act, 1961, with jurisdiction over the State of Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala and the Union Territory of Puducherry.

Repco Towers, No : 33, North Usman Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017

Ph No - 044-28340715

Email -

Follow us on :